What will show when I’ve deleted my message? Ashley Friedlein 09 October 2018 15:36 Updated Follow A small system message of ‘This message has been deleted’ will show in its place. Related articles Do I have to answer all of the questions during the signup process? How do I add files or video to my messages? Can anyone see if I’ve edited my message? How do I make a Guild profile? What limits are there on Guild’s liability? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.